Hours, Staff, Email Addresses

Hours:
Sac city:
lobby 
  •  Monday - Thursday 8:30 am to 4:00 pm 
  •  Friday 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Drive UP Window
  • Monday - Friday 8:30 am to 5:00 pm


Lake view
LOBBY 
  • Monday - Friday 8:30 AM TO 4:00 PM 
DRIVE UP WINDOW
  • Monday - Friday 8:30 AM TO 5:00 PM


odebolt
lobby
  • Monday - Thursday 8:30 am to 4:00 pm
  • Friday 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
For general inquiries, please direct your email to isb@myisb.bank


Babcock, Renae - Branch Manager, Odebolt - rbabcock@myisb.bank 

Bentsen, Courtney - Loan Administration - NMLS# 1265460 - cbentsen@myisb.bank

Bieret, Kelsey - Personal Banker - kbieret@myisb.bank

Blum, Madi - Personal Banker / Marketing - mblum@myisb.bank

Highland, Jamie - Personal Banker, Sac City - jhighland@myisb.bank

Irwin, Steve - Loans/Real Estate/Farm Mgmt -NMLS# 747362 - sirwin@myisb.bank

Jacobsen, Renae - Assistant Vice President/Operations - rjacobsen@myisb.bank

Jarvis, Diane - Personal Banker, Odebolt - djarvis@myisb.bank

Lohff, Bette - Vice President/Loan Administration - NMLS# 747359 - blohff@myisb.bank 

Malasek, Linda - Personal Banker, Lake View - lmalasek@myisb.bank

Meister, Jared - Loans/Real Estate - NMLS# 1071917 - jmeister@myisb.bank

Olson, Linda - Vice President/Cashier - NMLS# 747360 - lolson@myisb.bank

Ortner, Justin - Loans/Real Estate - NMLS# 1137555 - jortner@myisb.bank

Page, Nicole - Loan Administration - NMLS# 1012730 - npage@myisb.bank 

Polacek, Traci - Personal Banker - tpolacek@myisb.bank

Ringgenberg, Lesa - Personal Banker/Bookkeeping - lringgenberg@myisb.bank

Schoneboom, Brenda - Loan Officer-Lake View and Odebolt - NMLS# 829846 - bschoneboom@myisb.bank

Spotts, Steve - President/Loans/Invest./Trust - NMLS# - 747358 - sspotts@myisb.bank

Voyles, Reggie - Loan Officer/Insurance - NMLS# 976265 - rvoyles@myisb.bank

Wallerstedt, Rachel - Personal Banker - rwallerstedt@myisb.bank

Wellington, Annette - Assistant Vice President/Trust/Administration - awellington@myisb.bank


Iowa State Bank - NMLS# 654750